LEADERSHIP

Floyd Hammer – President, Co-Founder – Floyd@outreachprogram.org  ** LinkedIn Profile

Kathy Hamilton – Co-Founder; Kathy@outreachprogram.org  ** LinkedIn Profile

Scott Hammer – General Manager, scott@outreachprogram.org   **  LinkedIn Profile

Matt Hamilton – VP of Operations, Matt@outreachprogram.org

Polly Hupfeld – Executive Office Administrator; Polly@outreachprogram.org

Rick McNary  – VP of Private & Public Partnerships; Rick@outreachprogram.org  ** LinkedIn Profile

Doris Gorius – National United Way Account Manager; Doris@outreachprogram.org  **   LinkedIn Profile